Regional Contacts

Central

COUNTIES: BOONE, CALLAWAY, CAMDEN, COLE, COOPER, CRAWFORD,
DENT, GASCONADE, HOWARD, LACLEDE, MARIES, MILLER,
MONITEAU, MORGAN, OSAGE, PHELPS, PULASKI, WASHINGTON,

MoDOT

Becky Lenon
573-522-1061
Rebecca.Lenon@modot.mo.gov
1511 Missouri Blvd.
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Kansas City

COUNTIES: CASS, CLAY, JACKSON, JOHNSON, LAFAYETTE, PETTIS,
PLATTE, RAY, SALINE,

MoDOT

Michele Compton
816-607-2107
Michele.Compton@modot.mo.gov
600 Northeast Colbern Rd.
Lee`s Summit, MO 64086

North East

COUNTIES: ADAIR, AUDRAIN, CLARK, KNOX, LEWIS, LINCOLN,
MACON, MARION, MONROE, MONTGOMERY, PIKE, RALLS,
RANDOLPH, SCHUYLER, SCOTLAND, SHELBY, WARREN,

MoDOT

Marisa Christy-Kerns
660-385-8257
Marisa.Christy@modot.mo.gov
1711 Highway 61 South
Hannibal, MO 63401

North West

COUNTIES: ANDREW, ATCHISON, BUCHANAN, CALDWELL, CARROLL, CHARITON,
CLINTON, DAVIESS, DEKALB, GENTRY, GRUNDY, HARRISON,
HOLT, LINN, LIVINGSTON, MERCER, NODAWAY, PUTNAM,
SULLIVAN, WORTH,

MoDOT

Lisa Kellison
816-387-2492
Lisa.Kellison@modot.mo.gov
3602 North Belt Highway
St. Joseph, MO 64506-1399

North West

COUNTIES: ANDREW, ATCHISON, BUCHANAN, CALDWELL, CARROLL, CHARITON,
CLINTON, DAVIESS, DEKALB, GENTRY, GRUNDY, HARRISON,
HOLT, LINN, LIVINGSTON, MERCER, NODAWAY, PUTNAM,
SULLIVAN, WORTH,

Marcia Johnson
816-387-2495
Marcia.Johnson@modot.mo.gov

,

South East

COUNTIES: BOLLINGER, BUTLER, CAPE GIRARDEAU, CARTER, DOUGLAS, DUNKLIN,
HOWELL, IRON, MADISON, MISSISSIPPI, NEW MADRID, OREGON,
OZARK, PEMISCOT, PERRY, REYNOLDS, RIPLEY, SCOTT,
SHANNON, ST. FRANCOIS, STE. GENEVIEVE, STODDARD, TEXAS, WAYNE, WRIGHT,

MoDOT

Sandy Taurone
573-472-5388
Sandra.Taurone@modot.mo.gov
2675 North Main St.
Sikeston, MO 63801

Saint Louis

COUNTIES: FRANKLIN, JEFFERSON, ST. CHARLES, ST. LOUIS, ST. LOUIS CITY,

Barnes Jewish Hospital Trauma Services

Heather Heil
314-747-3158
hnr4357@bjc.org

,

North West

COUNTIES: ANDREW, ATCHISON, BUCHANAN, CALDWELL, CARROLL, CHARITON,
CLINTON, DAVIESS, DEKALB, GENTRY, GRUNDY, HARRISON,
HOLT, LINN, LIVINGSTON, MERCER, NODAWAY, PUTNAM,
SULLIVAN, WORTH,

MoDOT

Shannon Skoglund
660-385-8239
Shannon.Skoglund@modot.mo.gov

,

North East

COUNTIES: ADAIR, AUDRAIN, CLARK, KNOX, LEWIS, LINCOLN,
MACON, MARION, MONROE, MONTGOMERY, PIKE, RALLS,
RANDOLPH, SCHUYLER, SCOTLAND, SHELBY, WARREN,

MoDOT

Shannon Skoglund
660-385-8239
Shannon.Skoglund@modot.mo.gov

,

South West

COUNTIES: BARRY, BARTON, BATES, BENTON, CEDAR, CHRISTIAN,
DADE, DALLAS, GREENE, HENRY, HICKORY, JASPER,
LAWRENCE, MCDONALD, NEWTON, POLK, ST. CLAIR, STONE,
TANEY, VERNON, WEBSTER,

Mercy

Daphne Greenlee
417-820-6671
Daphne.Greenlee@Mercy.Net

,

South East

COUNTIES: BOLLINGER, BUTLER, CAPE GIRARDEAU, CARTER, DOUGLAS, DUNKLIN,
HOWELL, IRON, MADISON, MISSISSIPPI, NEW MADRID, OREGON,
OZARK, PEMISCOT, PERRY, REYNOLDS, RIPLEY, SCOTT,
SHANNON, ST. FRANCOIS, STE. GENEVIEVE, STODDARD, TEXAS, WAYNE, WRIGHT,

MoDOT

Heather Glastetter
573-472-9089
Heather.Glastetter@modot.mo.gov
PO Box 160
Sikeston, MO 63801

North West

COUNTIES: ANDREW, ATCHISON, BUCHANAN, CALDWELL, CARROLL, CHARITON,
CLINTON, DAVIESS, DEKALB, GENTRY, GRUNDY, HARRISON,
HOLT, LINN, LIVINGSTON, MERCER, NODAWAY, PUTNAM,
SULLIVAN, WORTH,

MoDOT

Jenna Keyes
816-387-2492
jenna.keyes@modot.mo.gov

,

Central

COUNTIES: BOONE, CALLAWAY, CAMDEN, COLE, COOPER, CRAWFORD,
DENT, GASCONADE, HOWARD, LACLEDE, MARIES, MILLER,
MONITEAU, MORGAN, OSAGE, PHELPS, PULASKI, WASHINGTON,

MoDOT

Megan Pardoe
573-522-1061
Megan.Pardoe@modot.mo.gov

,