Phone Down
It's the Law

All drivers on Missouri roadways shall not:

Hold or support a cell phone or other wireless
device while driving. Drivers can use Bluetooth
or voice-activated features while driving.*

Manually type, write, send, or read any text-
based communication on an electronic
communication device.

Watch, record, post, send, or broadcast a
video or movie.
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“*Features include GPS and other hands-free apps
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Penalties :

1st Conviction

Up to $150 fine

2nd Conviction

Up to $250 fine

3rd Conviction
Up to $500 fine
Drivers can face criminal charges for

crashes that result in property
damage, injury, or death.

Drivers can still report a crime, medical
emergency, or traffic crash.

Learn more by visiting savemolives.com
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Todos los conductores en las carrateras 1ra Condena
de Missouri no deberan:
Hasta $150 de multa

Sostener o usar un teléfono celular u otro
dispositivo inaldmbrico mientras conducen. Los

conductores pueden utilizar funciones Bluetooth
o activadas por voz mientras manejan.* 2da Condena

e Escribir, redactar, enviar o leer cualquier Hasta $250 de mUIta

comunicacién basada en texto en un

dispositivo de comunicacion electrénica de

forma manual.

Ver, grabar, publicar, enviar o transmitir un 3I'(J Condena

video o pelicuia Hasta $500 de multa

*Las funciones incluyen GPS y otras aplicaciones manos libres.

Los conductores pueden enfrentar cargos
criminales por accidentes que resulten en
dafios materiales, lesiones o muerte.

Los conductores todavia pueden reportar un crimen]
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0 [ una emergencia médica o un accidente de trafico.
Obtén mas informacion visitando
savemolives.com.




